Contact AOIC & OSPS

Assistant Director Probation Services

Assistant Director - Dan Hunt - 217.785.0413 - dhunt@illinoiscourts.gov

Administrative Assistant - Samantha Dyson - 217.785.7586 - sdyson@illinoiscourts.gov

Compact & Administrative

Interstate Compact & Admin Manager - Holly Kassube - 217.524.4182 - hkassube@illinoiscourts.gov

Account Analyst - Cheryl Ballard - 217.524.6461 - cballard@illinoiscourts.gov

Account Analyst - Adrien Zippay - 217.524.6427 - azippay@illinoiscourts.gov

Compact Specialist - Ashley Collins - 217.785.7589 - acollins@illinoiscourts.gov

Compact Specialist - Molly Dearing - 217.524.4183 - mdearing@illinoiscourts.gov

Compact Specialist - Angel Jones - 217.524.1278 - ajones@illinoiscourts.gov

Compact Specialist - Sydney McClendon - 217.785.7581 - smcclendon@illinoiscourts.gov

Eligibles Specialist - Megan Stice - 217.785.7585 - mstice@illinoiscourts.gov

Data & Research

Data Manager - Jennifer H.Ryterski - 217.208.3380 - jryterski@illinoiscourts.gov

Data Analyst - Ashleigh Painter - 217.208.3341 - apainter@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Operations

Field Services Manager - Jason Steele - 217.785.7588 - jsteele@illinoiscourts.gov

Springfield

Administrative Assistant - Melissa Dean - 217.524.8887 - mdean@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Christine Boyd - 217.785.7784 - cboyd@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Daphne Hurley - 217.785.3489 - dhurley@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Mike Torchia - 217.785-7584 - mtorchia@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Heather Wooters - 217.524-1276 - hwooters@illinoiscourts.gov

Chicago

Field Coordinator - Kristen G.Gentile - 312.793.4150 - kgentile@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Jason Slone - 312.793.2010 - jslone@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Michelle Miller - 312.793.7296 - michellemiller@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Russell Saley - 708.356.4120 - rsaley@illinoiscourts.gov

Grants

Grants Manager - Lynn Moore - 217.785.7591 - lmoore@illinoiscourts.gov

Problem-Solving Courts

PSC Manager - William Blundell - 217.785.7591 - wblundell@illinoiscourts.gov

Administrative Assistant - Dorothy Ksiazek - 312.793.4157 - dksiazek@illinoiscourts.gov

PSC Coordinator - VACANT - $58,221

PSC Coordinator - Janet Leone - jleone@illinoiscourts.gov

Training & Programs

Program Manager - Danielle Young - 217.557.9974 - dyoung@illinoiscourts.gov

Training Coordinator - Melanie Dyson - 217.785.7592 - mdyson@illinoiscourts.gov

Probation Training Specialist - Becky Self - bself@illinoiscourts.gov

Probation Educator - VACANT - $58,221

Pretrial Educator - Aaron Burdick - 217.208.3381 - aburdick@illinoiscourts.gov

Pretrial Educator - Patti Torchia - 217.208.3382 - ptorchia@illinoiscourts.gov

Office of Statewide Pretrial Services

Director

Director - Judge Cara LeFevour Smith - 708.712.1482 - clefevoursmith@illinoiscourts.gov

Chief of Staff - Joanne Olson - 217.557.9981 - jolson@illinoiscourts.gov

Division of Performance Management

Deputy Director of Performance Management - Wendy Venvertloh - 217.557.9980 - wvenvertloh@illinoiscourts.gov

Division of Pretrial Operations

Deputy Director of Pretrial Operations - Donald Jones - djones@illinoiscourts.gov

Pretrial Services Administrator - Sarge Rizvi - 217.524.1275 - srizvi@illinoiscourts.gov

Office Locations

Springfield

3101 Old Jacksonville Rd, Springfield, IL 62704

Chicago

222 N LaSalle St # 1300A, Chicago, IL 60601