Contact AOIC

Probation, Detention, & OSPS

Director Probation Services Division

Director - Dan Hunt - 217.785.0413 - dhunt@illinoiscourts.gov 

Administrative

Administrative Support Supervisor - Samantha Ogle - 217.785.7586 - sdyson@illinoiscourts.gov 

Probation Program Assistant - Melissa Dean - 217.524.8887 - mdean@illinoiscourts.gov   

Probation Program Assistant - Megan Hart - 217.785.7585 - mhart@illinoiscourts.gov 

Probation Program Assistant - Dysha Thomasdthomas@illinoiscourts.gov 

Compact & Reimbursement

Interstate Compact and Reimbursement Manager - Holly Kassube - 217.524.4182 - hkassube@illinoiscourts.gov 

Interstate Compact

Lead Compact Specialist - Angel Jones  - 217.524.1278 - ajones@illinoiscourts.gov

Compact Specialist - Ashley Collins - 217.785.7589 - acollins@illinoiscourts.gov 

Compact Specialist - Molly Dearing - 217.524.4183 - mdearing@illinoiscourts.gov 

Compact Specialist - Sydney McClendon  - 217.785.7581 - smcclendon@illinoiscourts.gov 

Reimbursement

Lead Reimbursement Analyst - Adrien Zippay - 217.524.6427 -  azippay@illinoiscourts.gov 

Reimbursement Analyst - Cheryl Ballard - 217.524.6461 - cballard@illinoiscourts.gov 

Research & Statistics

Data Manager - Jennifer H.Ryterski - 217.208.3380 - jryterski@illinoiscourts.gov 

Data Analyst - Ashleigh Painter - 217.208.3341 - apainter@illinoiscourts.gov 

Detention

Detention Manager - Mark Bronke - 309.825.6273 - mbronke@illinoiscourts.gov   

Lead Detention Specialist - AnnMarie Latzo - 630.991.6166 - alatzo@illinoiscourts.gov   

Detention Specialist - Michelle Miller - 630.291.6411 - michellemiller@illinoiscourts.gov 

Detention Specialist - Michael Torchia - 217.785-7584 - mtorchia@illinoiscourts.gov 

Field Operations

Field Services Manager - Jason Steele - 217.785.7588 - jsteele@illinoiscourts.gov  

Springfield

Field Coordinator - Gabrielle "Gabby" David - gdavid@illinoiscourts.gov

Field Coordinator - Daphne Hurley - 217.785.3489 - dhurley@illinoiscourts.gov 

Field Coordinator - Jenee Westjohn - jwestjohn@illinoiscourts.gov  

Field Coordinator - VACANT

Chicago

Field Coordinator - Russell Saley - 708.356.4120 - rsaley@illinoiscourts.gov  

Field Coordinator - Jason Slone - 312.793.2010 - jslone@illinoiscourts.gov 

Field Coordinator - Patrick Sweeney - 815.343.4837 - psweeney@illinoiscourts.gov 

Field Coordinator - Melanie White - 217.814.6035 - melaniewhite@illinoiscourts.gov

Grants

Grants Manager - Lynn Moore - 217.785.7591 - lmoore@illinoiscourts.gov 

Problem-Solving Courts

PSC Manager - William Blundell - 217.785.7591 - wblundell@illinoiscourts.gov 

PSC Coordinator - Anna Michealchuckamichealchuck@illinoiscourts.gov

PSC Coordinator - Heather Wooters - 217.524-1276 - hwooters@illinoiscourts.gov

PSC Coordinator - Janet Leone - 309.737.6244 - jleone@illinoiscourts.gov 

Training & Programs

Program Manager - Becky Self - 217.208.3378 - bself@illinoiscourts.gov  

Probation Educator - Danielle “Dani” Bennett - 217.208.3388 - dbennett@illinoiscourts.gov

Probation Educator - VACANT

Probation Training Specialist - Kristen G.Gentile - 312.793.4150 - kgentile@illinoiscourts.gov

Office of Statewide Pretrial Services - Division of Pretrial Operations

Deputy Director of Pretrial Operations - Donald Jones - djones@illinoiscourts.gov 

Pretrial Services Administrator - Sarge Rizvi - srizvi@illinoiscourts.gov

Chief Compliance Officer - Dwayne Johnson - djohnson@illinoiscourts.gov 

External Support & Compliance - Jessica Alvares - jalvares@IllinoisCourts.gov 

External Support & Compliance - Daniel Dumas - ddumas@illinoiscourts.gov 

External Support & Compliance - Scott McWilliams - smcwilliams@IllinoisCourts.gov

Office Locations

Springfield

3101 Old Jacksonville Rd, Springfield, IL 62704 

Chicago

222 N LaSalle St # 1300A, Chicago, IL 60601